I am sorry Dad, I am not like you || fifty-word stories #3

play5

There is madness, stupidity, loudness, and furious arguments. The two fierce lions compete for significance; they compete for power; they compete to have an influence in every decision. Both roar, both grumble but none listens and in the end both lose; bits and pieces of care and affection between them.


This is my fifty-word story. Not five thousand, not five hundred, but precisely fifty words.

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_writing_challenge/flash-fiction/

5 thoughts on “I am sorry Dad, I am not like you || fifty-word stories #3

I would be happy to hear from you

